Domino's Pizza Partnership
Carrick Rangers are delighted to announce that a new partnership has been agreed with Domino’s Pizza for the 2017/18 Danske Bank Premiership season.

Domino’s Pizza, who are located on the Woodburn Road in Carrickfergus, were present on our Community Fun Day in July where they gave away a number of prizes to the local community through their “Big Jackpot” Machine.


As recently promoted on the club’s official social media accounts, Domino’s Pizza have sponsored the Man of the Match award for the ‘Gers home games this season. The award was firstly collected by Andrew Mooney against Ballymena United before it was presented to Lee Chapman against Ballinamallard United and then to Eamon McAllister last Tuesday night against Dergview. The recipient of the award is selected by the Spirit of ‘76 Supporters Club, with the chosen player receiving a voucher from Domino’s Pizza.


Furthermore, Domino’s Pizza have also agreed to provide the first team with post-match pizzas for home games this season, which will be of great benefit to the players in helping to immediately kickstart their recovery.


Very pleased to be working with Domino’s Pizza, Carrick Rangers Chairman Peter Clarke commented, “We are very pleased that Domino’s Pizza has agreed to sponsor the club and I would personally like to thank Christine McReynolds from Domino’s Pizza for all of her help and support. Having a global brand supporting local football is fantastic and we look forward to developing our partnership with Domino’s Pizza during the season ahead.”


Christine McReynolds from Domino’s Pizza added, “We are extremely delighted to sponsor such a great local team. We are very proud that our brand will be associated with such a well-regarded team and we are looking forward to the season ahead.”

updated: 06 September 2017

09/05/2018v Newry City(H)POL1-3more
04/05/2018v Newry City(A)POL2-3more
28/04/2018v Warrenpoint Town(A)DBPW3-2more
21/04/2018v Glentoran(A)DBPW2-1more
17/04/2018v Ballinamallard United(A)DBPL1-2more

 Crusaders 38 28 7 3 106 3891
 Coleraine 38 26 11 1 76 3189
 Glenavon 38 19 12 7 85 5269
 Linfield 38 20 7 11 72 4667
 Cliftonville 38 20 5 13 68 4565
 Glentoran 38 14 9 15 52 5251
 Ballymena United 38 14 6 18 53 6548
 Dungannon Swifts 38 13 6 19 42 6245
 Ards 38 12 4 22 42 7440
 Warrenpoint Town 38 8 6 24 52 8630
 Carrick Rangers 38 6 5 27 31 7823
 Ballinamallard United 38 5 8 25 39 8923